Congratulations to Sarah Fappas, the 43rd President of the Wyandotte Jaycees and her team:

Management Vice President: Kate Beson
Membership Vice President: Stacy Jones
Individual Vice President: Shannon Brunt
Community Vice President: Michelle Kelley
Secretary: Megan Maiani
Treasurer: Elizabeth Mullins
Chairperson of the Board: Shaun Abshire
Directors:Jeremy Mclaughlin, Joel Adkins, Kimberly Akers, Sara Skarzynski, Derek Brunt, Stacey Fenton

Sarah says:  “2018 will be filled with many challenges but I will rise to those challenges and kick ass! I’ll be working with a dedicated board of directors and with everyone’s support the year will be amazing.”